7 comments

  1. ace · June 18, 2009

    I never had a problem with RME yet. You can use RME with the Abundant Living System providing the inviter accepts RME. I love RME despite the 2500 monthly limit. It’s not a bad thing to actually have a limit in place, as I have heard horror stories from those who had been fxxked from using paypal and how some people had thousands of dollars stolen from paypal via false complaints from buyers on sites like ebay and such.

  2. CeCe · May 21, 2008

    LOL! Children do suck our brains out, don’t they?! I’m loving your research on red dye – this is how I found you. My daughter is the same age as yours and she recently had some crazy spells after consuming that poison. I’m taking it out of her diet ASAP (won’t be hard bc we normally have a whole-foods, all-natural diet, but the occasional icky thing slips in!)

    I’m going to bookmark you and check back often! I love that I’ve found a mother I can relate to!! (But I’m not pregnant again – yet!)

  3. journeytocrunchville · May 21, 2008

    CeCe,

    I am laughing so hard right now. Why? Because my friend Emeth is here and she was reading my most recent post on formula vs breastmilk and found several grammatical errors.So within the last 3 minutes I’ve had two people point out to me the error of my writing ways. :) I will be the first to admit that I am AWFUL with punctuation. I put commas and apostrophes where they don’t belong among numerous run on sentences and what have you. Yes, I need help. Please keep reading and please feel free to correct my grammar. But I am pregnant so please don’t make me cry. LOL. I will keep working at it though I am not making any promises, I think my children are sucking my brains out.

    Jessica

  4. CeCe · May 21, 2008

    Hi – love your blog!! I’m planning to sign up for RME and read the rest of your blog. Don’t forget – there’s no need for apostrophes if a word is simply plural (fee’s should be fees, for example) – I want to keep reading, but grammatical mishaps like this are a huge turn-off ;)

  5. Beth · May 20, 2008

    I signed up too – hope you get your $10!

  6. journeytocrunchville · May 3, 2008

    I just checked. Yep, it’s there! Thanks sooooo much.

  7. chandra · May 3, 2008

    Hey…I did it :) I already got $25 too :) I sure trust you a lot! Did you get the $10 for referring?? let me know!

Leave a Reply

