The Sister Pictures

The Sister Photo’s:

I wanted to get some “professional” pictures of Camden and Mikayla before the baby was born. I was going to just take them to a cheap local photo studio but realized my talented friend Shilowe could take them and do a much better job and she was so sweet to do them for free. Here they are, there is also a shot of the three of us.

Camden decided to be difficult and didn’t want to smile for any of the pictures but they still turned out great. She is so finicky with pictures. One day she is a ham begging to have her picture taken and the next she cops quite the attitude.

Needless to say I am so grateful to Shilowe for taking these pictures. She is so talented and we are all encouraging her to go professional with her work.

After seeing the pictures Mike has reaffirmed his intent on keeping shotguns in the house to ward off boys. I can’t say I blame him. Poor boys.

3 comments

  1. chandra · July 21, 2008

    WOW! Those pictures are priceless. I was so excited to see YOU in them!!! Cami has some serious electric eyes…beautiful! I miss you guys sooooo much.

  2. Beth · July 21, 2008

    Those are amazing – she is a great photographer!

  3. Brianne · July 21, 2008

    So cute! I love them.

Leave a Reply

