Some Recent Pictures

Garrett is 5 weeks old today. We’ve been very busy but here are a few recent pictures. Garrett took his first bath alone yesterday in a baby bathtub (I’ve been bathing with him in our jetted tub). He is growing so big and is starting to have trouble fitting into 0-3 month clothing. Our scale might be wrong because I weigh myself first and then get on the scale again with Garrett to see how much he weighs but the scale said he weighs 13 pounds! He is starting to smile more and more. I hope to get on here soon and write a few of the articles I’ve been trying to get to. Thanks for being patient.

Garrett loves riding in the car. 4 weeks old.

Garrett’s First Bath Alone – almost 5 weeks

Garrett and Miette (my friend Lisa’s daughter)

Beautiful even when she’s pouting

Almost 4 weeks old

Garrett 4 weeks old and Valor is 8 weeks old

4 comments

  1. journeytocrunchville · September 20, 2008

    I know! Sob. Did you see the post I just put up? He is in 3-6 month clothes now. Argh! He won’t stop growing…LOL

  2. Christen · September 20, 2008

    He is changing so much! Put a stop to it this instant! We need to see him while he’s still an infant and not a toddler, which at this rate won’t be too far behind!

  3. gfcfmom · September 20, 2008

    I love your video montage of the birth. I am passing on this “I Heart Your Blog” Award to you for your great blog! Feel free to pass it on to 7 blogs if you feel moved to participate.

    gfcfmom
    http://www.whattofeedyourkids.com

  4. Pingback: Double Dead Frog Blog » I Knew He Was Big But….

Leave a Reply

