Crunchville Under Construction and Dot.com

JourneytoCrunchville will be undergoing a lot of cosmetic changes in the near future. I am going to reorganize the site and have dedicated pages for a few various topics. Keep your eye out for a new category of product reviews. I will also be creating a newsletter for these product reviews that you can subscribe to. If you have a product that you would like me to review on the website please contact me at journeytocrunchville@gmail.com.

Also, journeytocrunchville is now a dot.com! Very shortly you will be able to get to the website by going to:

http://www.journeytocrunchville.com

Your feedback on the site is always appreciated, as well.

6 comments

  1. Beth · October 7, 2008

    Yay my jessipedia has a website! lol

    Congrats!!!

  2. Amy Reid · October 1, 2008

    Well, I knew you were getting your own website. I just thought maybe you finally found someone to pay you for all your research and they were giving you a website to run. It was a long shot. I’m sure somehow you could make some money off your new website.
    Good luck!
    Amy

  3. journeytocrunchville · October 1, 2008

    It means I have my own website. :)

    Instead of it being through wordpress I purchased my own domain name (cheap). I am still hosting the blog through wordpress for now but eventually I’ll probably find a new host.

  4. Amy Reid · October 1, 2008

    What does having a .com really mean?
    Just curious.
    Amy

    It sounds cool, though.

  5. chandra · September 30, 2008

    My Jess. A .com. How amazing. I’m so proud :) How do you possibly make time for all of these projects you do…like taking care of two kids…moving…blogging…product stuff…you are amazing. I love you ;)

  6. Emeth Hesed · September 29, 2008

    Yay!! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

