Farewell Journey To Crunchville

I am sad to see it go but I am getting to a point where I have outgrown this blog. As much as I have enjoyed it, I no longer have the time or energy to research and post about topics that were central to this blog’s mission/point/audience.

Rather than change the title and scope of this blog I have decided to begin a new one. Most of the people that visit Journey To Crunchville are here to read articles or recipes that I’ve written and aren’t necessarily interested in our families day to day life. Since homeschooling and our day to day life is what I am currently consumed and absorbed by, that is what I’d like to write about. I will keep Journey To Crunchville up and running since it still receives a lot of traffic everyday.

If you would enjoy reading about our family or our journey in homeschooling please visit our new blog that I have just created:

Our Learning House

Leave a comment